

Department Details

Department name:	Utility Advisory Committee
Туре:	Advisory Committees
Meeting time:	5:40 PM
Meeting location:	City Hall, Room 207
Primary contact:	Jesse Barham

Description:

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date	
VACANCY		2/2/2024	3/31/2026	
Kristin Lamson	Chair	4/1/2024	3/31/2027	
Sherry Chilcutt	Vice Chair	1/1/2024	3/31/2026	
Dennis Bloom	Committee member	1/1/2024	3/31/2025	
Dani Clark	Committee member	4/1/2022	3/31/2025	
Melissa Kover	Committee member	4/9/2024	3/31/2027	
Donald Krug	Committee member	4/1/2023	3/31/2026	
Arland Schneider	Committee member	4/1/2022	3/31/2025	
Kathryn Walton-Elliott	Committee member	4/9/2024	3/31/2026	